top of page

The Vineyard

February 1, 2021

A flight Winners
1st Place  Ted Law  67
2nd Place  Joe Newman 71
                 George Rasor
                 Phil Jones

B flight Winners

  1st Place   Mitch Conway  71

  2nd Place  Larry Akre   72

                   Maynard Storm




Closest to the pin

#6  Joe Newman            #17 Bob Clark

 Tournament Results

bottom of page